People 2017-11-01T09:04:51-07:00

Water UCI Core Committee

2018-05-26T16:02:59-07:00

David Feldman

Director, Water UCI Professor of Urban Planning and Public Policy and Political Science Phone: (949) 824-9146 Email: feldmand@uci.edu Feldman specializes in [...]

2018-05-26T16:07:52-07:00

Amir AghaKouchak

Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering Phone: (949) 824-9350 Email: amir.a@uci.edu Amir AghaKouchak is an Assistant Professor of Civil and [...]

2018-05-26T16:16:16-07:00

Peter Bowler

Senior Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Director, UCI Arboretum and Herbarium Faculty Manager, UC Natural Reserve System's San Joaquin [...]

2018-05-26T16:22:50-07:00

Tim Bradley

Director, Salton Sea Initiative Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology School of Biological Sciences Phone: (949) 824-7038 Email: tbradley@uci.edu Professor in Ecology [...]

2018-05-26T16:28:48-07:00

Travis Huxman

Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology School of Biological Sciences Director, Center for Environmental Biology School of Biological Sciences Director, Steele/Burnand [...]

2018-05-26T16:26:17-07:00

Betty Olson

Professor, Environmental Health, Science, and Policy School of Social Ecology Professor, Community & Environmental Medicine School of Medicine Phone: (949) [...]

2018-05-26T16:18:40-07:00

Valerie Olson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology Phone: (949) 824-9737 Email: olsonv@uci.edu Olson is an environmental anthropologist who researches sociocultural dimensions of large-scale ecosystem [...]

2018-05-26T18:43:41-07:00

Diego Rosso

Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering The Henry Samueli School of Engineering Phone: (949) 824-8661 Email: bidui@uci.edu Rosso was [...]

2018-05-26T18:32:52-07:00

Brett Sanders

Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering Phone: (949) 824-4327 Email: bsanders@uci.edu Dr. Sanders' work is in the area of [...]

2018-05-26T16:30:57-07:00

Soroosh Sorooshian

Distinguished Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering The Henry Samueli School of Engineering Director, Center for Hydrometeorology & Remote Sensing, Civil [...]

2018-05-26T18:41:46-07:00

Nicola Ulibarri

Assistant Professor, Urban Planning and Public Policy School of Social Ecology Phone: (949) 824-9146 Email: ulibarri@uci.edu Nicola Ulibarri is an [...]

2018-05-26T16:00:38-07:00

Veronica Vieira

Associate Professor, College of Health Sciences School of Public Health Phone: (949) 824-7017 Email: vvieira@uci.edu Veronica Vieira’s research involves spatio-temporal [...]

2018-05-26T18:49:11-07:00

Sunny Jiang

Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering Professor (Joint Appointment), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Phone: (949) 824-5527 Email: sjiang@uci.edu Dr. [...]

2018-05-26T18:47:45-07:00

Jessica Dawn Pratt

Assistant Teaching Professor, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology School of Biological Sciences Phone: (949) 824-1082 Email: jdpratt@uci.edu Jessica Dawn Pratt is [...]

2018-05-26T18:46:13-07:00

Alex Camacho

Professor of Law Director, Center for Land, Environment, and Natural Resources (Joint appointment in Law and Political Science) Phone: (949) [...]

2018-09-10T15:12:15-07:00

Maura Allaire

Assistant Professor, Urban Planning and Public Policy School of Social Ecology Phone: (949) 824-5797 Email: maura.allaire@uci.edu Dr. Allaire is an [...]

2018-05-26T18:50:07-07:00

Scott Bartell

Associate Professor, Public Health Associate Professor, Epidemiology School of Medicine Associate Professor, Statistics Donald Bren School of Information and Computer [...]